Otterbein Physics Blog

News And Psuedo-Random Blurts from the Otterbein University Physics Department

Reinhard wins Teaching Award

without comments

Prof. Aaron Reinhard of the Physics Department has won the 2013-14 New Teacher of the Year Award! This award goes to an outstanding teacher in their first three years at Otterbein.  It was announced at the Academic Honors Convocation on May 7.

In addition, Tegan Johnson won the department’s Enrico Fermi Award for the outstanding graduating senior.

Congratulations to Tegan, Prof. Reinhard, and all the other students, alumni, and faculty members honored this year!

Written by David Robertson

May 9th, 2014 at 11:09 am

Posted in Education

Leave a Reply