Otterbein Physics Blog

News And Psuedo-Random Blurts from the Otterbein University Physics Department

About Us

without comments

The Physics Department at Otterbein University offers a B.S. And B.A. majors in physics, as well as a combined 3/2 engineering degree.

The faculty are:

David Robertson (chair, particle theory)

Uwe Trittmann (particle theory)

Nathaniel Tagg (particle experimentalist)

Aaron Reinhard (atomic experimentalist)


Written by Nathaniel Tagg

December 16th, 2013 at 7:40 pm

Posted in

Leave a Reply